In all circumstances…

In all circumstances, I will love you – I choose you for you chose me before

In all circumstances I will love you
My heart is not mine, it is yours
For you have saved it, protected it and healed it.
For my life is not my own but yours,
God you are MORE than everything, for you are above everything.

In all circumstances I am yours
My mind is turning to you
My thinking is not focused anymore on my need,
For I have already found it,
My thoughts are for you, for your eyes see all the nations.

Yes my Lord, in all circumstances I will follow you
My way is your way
My plans and my dreams are yours
For my destiny is in your hand,
You are my beloved creator, my beloved Father.

In all circumstances I will stand
For my strength comes from you
My boldness is the truth that I have found in you
I found you, I will never leave you,
Forever and ever I am yours.

Doria.S.Jeanne

Leave a Reply

